Our People

Josie McClutchie
Production Coordinator – AV
j.mcclutchie@auckland.ac.nz
Rongomaiwahine, Rongowhakaata, Ngāti Porou
Dr Katharina Bauer
AlterNative Journal and Production Coordinator
k.bauer@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Daniel Hikuroa
Research Director
d.hikuroa@auckland.ac.nz
Ngāti Maniapoto, Tainui, Te Arawa
Marie-Chanel Berghan
Business and Publications Manager
m.berghan@auckland.ac.nz
Te Rarawa, Ngāti Wai, Ngāti Maniapoto, Te Arawa
Bartek Goldmann
MAI Journal and Proceedings Coordinator
b.goldmann@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Marilyn Tangi Ina McPherson
Senior Research Fellow – Research Performance
m.brewin@auckland.ac.nz
Te Rarawa, Te Aupōuri, Ngāti Kahu
Dr Dominic Andrae
Research Fellow - Cultural Sociology
dominic.andrae@auckland.ac.nz
Mike Hennessy
Communications & Media Advisor
m.hennessy@auckland.ac.nz
Jane Rangiwahia
Programme Coordinator – Directors and Grants and Awards
j.rangiwahia@auckland.ac.nz
Ngāti Ruanui, Taranaki
Dr Joseph Te Rito
Kaihautū Tikanga; Senior Research Fellow – Tikanga and Reo
j.terito@auckland.ac.nz
Rongomaiwahine, Ngāti Kahungunu